Sign In
Contact Us
​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Mailing Address
St. Veronica C​​atholic Church
3460 Centreville Road
Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone Numbers
Phone: 703-773-2000
Fax: 703-773-2001

 
​ ​Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9 am - 12:15 pm & 12:45 - 5 pm
Saturday 9 am to 12 pm

Staff Listing

Pos​i​tion

Contact Name

​​Email​​

Phone

Pastor Rev. Dennis W. Kleinmann
info@stveronica.net​703-773-2000
Parochial VicarRev. Michael C. Isenbergpv@stveronica.net 703-773-2000
​Deacon​Deacon Paul Ochenkowskideacon@stveronica.net​703-773-2004
Office Manag​​​erMary Sadickinfo@stveronica.net​703-773-2000
Parish Apostolates Coordinator
& School Liaison
Diana Acker
​info@stveronica.net703-773-2000
Music Director
Emily Masonmusic@stveronica.net703-773-2009
Religious Education ​Deacon Paul Ochenkowski Julie Chadowski​​ ​re@stveronica.net703-773-2000
Business ManagerKathleen Althoff
businessmanager@stveronica.net703-773-2003
Business Office AssistantMichele Sharoninfo@stveronica.net
703-773-2000
Coordinator of Youth Ministry
Erin Johnson
​youthminister@stveronica.net​
703-773-2005
Facilities ManagerDoug Mungerfacilities@stveronica.net​​
703-773-​2008
Receptionists
Kathy Bean
Kitty Lochbaum
info@stveronica.net​703-773-2000
Wedding CoordinatorMary Lynne Ochenkowski  mlochenkowski@hotmail.com​​703-773-2000


 

St. Veronica Catholic Church
​ ​
​3460 Centreville Road
Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone: 703-773-2000
Fax: 703-773-2001
​​​​Office Hours

 
Monday - Friday 
9 am - 12:15 pm & 12:45 pm - 5 pm

 
Saturday 
9 am to 12 pm​
 ​

​​Copyright © 2016
St. Veronica Catholic Church
All rights reserved.
​​​​​​Pastor
Rev. Dennis W. Kleinmann

Parochial V​icar
Rev. Michael C. Isenberg

Deacons
J. Paul Ochenkowski

Seminarians

Mr. Nick Schierer & Mr. C. William Nyce ​

Email Login        Sign In