Norbertine Third Order

Bishop Loverde has given permission for a chapter of the Lay Order of Premontre (Norbertines) to be established at St. Veronica Parish. The Canons Regular of Premontre were founded in 1120 A.D. by St. Norbert. Almost immediately he had lay people requesting to join, and the Lay Order was established a few years later.

The chapter meets every second Sunday of the month in the Pope St. John Paul II modular room after the 10:45 am Mass. For more information about the first lay order in the Church, contact Wes or Madeleine Marchesseault at​.