Sign In
Faculty & Staff

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​



GRADE TEACHER EMAIL
​​Pre-K Director/Pre-K A 
Mrs. Katherine Morris
kmorris@stveronicaschool.org
​Pre-K - B
Ms. Kerri Sciscilo
ksciscilo@stveronicaschool.org
Kindergarten – A
Mrs. Diann McHale
dmchale@stveronicaschool.org
Kindergarten – B
Mrs. Erica Holdereholder@stveronicaschool.org
1A​ Miss Megan Kampamkampa@stveronicaschool.org
1B
Ms. Janna Dorow
jdorow@stveronicaschool.org
2A
Miss Brigid Kingbking@stveronicaschool.org
2B Mrs. Jean Narbonne jnarbonne@stveronicaschool.org
3A Mrs. Sarah Recker srecker@stveronicaschool.org
3B Miss Michele Scanlonmscanlon@stveronicaschool.org
4A Mrs. Claudia Bachand cbachand@stveronicaschool.org
4B
Mrs. Tess Florektflorek@stveronicaschool.org
5A
Miss Katie Gallivan
kgallivan@stveronicaschool.org
5B
​Mrs. Annie Whitfield
awhitfield@stveronicaschool.org
​6A - HR, MS Religion
Mr. Andrew Hickman
ahickman@stveronicaschool.org
6B - HR, Latin 1-8
Mrs. Jenifer Scott​ jscott@stveronicaschool.org​
​6th Grade Literature
​Mrs. Katherine Fulgenzikfulgenzi@stveronicaschool.org
7A– HR, 7th & 8th Lit/English
Mrs. Kandis Rouck
krouck@stveronicaschool.org
​7B- HR, Physical Education
Mr. Nick Zimmerman
nzimmerman@stveronicaschool.org
​8A-HR, MS Social Studies
Mrs. Allison Smith
asmith@stveronicaschool.org
Middle School Science
Mrs. Kelly McGovern

kmcgovern@stveronicaschool.org
Middle School MathMrs. Barbara Tyranskibtyranski@stveronicaschool.org
​Middle School Math
Mrs. Elayne Mellman
emellman@stveronicaschool.org
​Middle School Math

K-8 Computer
Mrs. Jacqueline Manapsal
jmanapsal@stveronicaschool.org
Middle School Spanish
Mrs. Jennifer Deitz

 jdeitz@stveronicaschool.org
​Pre-K-8 Art
Miss Lilie Graybiel 
lgraybiel@stveronicaschool.org​
Pre-K-8 Music
Miss Christinelan Vu cvu@stveronicaschool.org
​Resource Teachers
Mrs. Ileana Czmiel

Ms. Victoria Morillo


Mrs. Mary Anne Wieser

iczmiel@stveronicaschool.org

vmorillo@stveronicaschool.org

mwieser@stveronicaschool.org

Extended Day Director
Mrs. Mary Jo Smith
mjsmith@stveronicaschool.org
​Extended Day Asst. Director
Miss Nicole Martinez

nmartinez@stveronicaschool.org​
​Band Director
Ms. Lauren Fitzpatrick
lfitzpatrick@stveronicaschool.org
Lunchroom Supervisor​
Mrs. Mercy Nerquaye-Tetteh
mntetteh@stveronicaschool.org

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS​
​​Pre-K
Ms. Kate Stuekerjuergen
Mrs. Bridget Ventrelli​
kstuekerjuergen@stveronicaschool.org
bventrelli@stveronicaschool.org
​KA
Mrs. Mary Gunst

mgunst@stveronicaschool.org

KB
Miss Clare Scanlon
cscanlon@stveronicaschool.org​
1A
Mrs. Jennifer Connorsjconnors@stveronicaschool.org​
1B
Mrs. Phuong Nguyen
pnguyen@stveronicaschool.org
​​
2A/2B

Mrs. Monique Kolterman
mkolterman@stveronicaschool.org
ADMINISTRATION SERVING UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF THE PASTOR OF ST. VERONICA PARISH ​ ​
Principal


​​Interim Principal
Mrs. Elizabeth Goldman
lgoldman@stveronicaschool.org
Receptionist


Office Assistant
Mrs. Leah Lagdameo llagdameo@stveronicaschool.org
​Office Assistant/Special Projects
Mrs. Kara Owen

kowen@stveronicaschool.org
​IT Manager​
​Mr. Matt Fry
mfry@stveronicaschool.org​
Director of Admissions and Development
Mrs. Kendra Turchiarolo kturchiarolo@stveronicaschool.org
Nurse​s

Mrs. Teresa Gallahan, RN
Mrs. Carissa Morris, RN
nurse@stveronicaschool.org​


St. Veronica Catholic School

​ ​​​3460-B Centreville Road 
Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone: 703-773-2020
Fax: 703-991-9103​


​​​​​​​Office Hours

Monday - Friday 
7:55 a.m.- 3:10 p.m.

To report a sick or tardy student: 




​​Copyright © 2016
St. Veronica Catholic Church
All rights reserved.


​​​​Donate Now

St. Veronica Catholic School relies on the generous support of parents, guardians, grandparents, alumni, and others to maintain our tradition of excellence in academics, athletics, fine arts, and of course, character development. Your support is greatly appreciated.

PayPal Donation ​​

Email Login        Sign In