Sign In
Faculty & Staff

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​



GRADE TEACHER EMAIL
​​Pre-K Director/Pre-K A 
Mrs. Katherine Morris
kmorris@stveronicaschool.org
​Pre-K - B
Mrs. Phuong Nguyen
pnguyen@stveronicaschool.org
​​Pre-K - C
Mrs. Kathryn Mancini
kmancini@stveronicaschool.org
Kindergarten – A
Mrs. Diann McHale
dmchale@stveronicaschool.org
Kindergarten – B
Mrs. Alexandra Herrera
aherrera@stveronicaschool.org
1A​
Miss Megan Kampamkampa@stveronicaschool.org
1B
Ms. Janna Dorow
jdorow@stveronicaschool.org
2A
Miss Brigid Kingbking@stveronicaschool.org
2B Mrs. Jean Narbonne jnarbonne@stveronicaschool.org
3AMrs. Denise Kyle
dkyle@stveronicaschool.org
3B Miss Michele Scanlonmscanlon@stveronicaschool.org
4A Mrs. Claudia Bachand cbachand@stveronicaschool.org
4B
Mrs. Tess Florektflorek@stveronicaschool.org
5A
Miss Katie Gallivan
kgallivan@stveronicaschool.org
5B
​Mrs. Darya Villhauer
dvillhauer@stveronicaschool.org
​6A - HR, MS Religion
Miss Maria Cintorino
mcintorino@stveronicaschool.org
6B - HR, Latin 1-8
Mrs. Jenifer Scott​ jscott@stveronicaschool.org​
​6th Grade Literature
​Mrs. Katherine Fulgenzikfulgenzi@stveronicaschool.org
7A– HR, 7th & 8th Lit/English
Mrs. Kandis Rouck
krouck@stveronicaschool.org
​7B- HR, Physical Education
Mr. Nick Zimmerman
nzimmerman@stveronicaschool.org
​8A-HR, MS Social Studies
Mrs. Annie Whitfield
awhitfield@stveronicaschool.org
Middle School Science
Mrs. Kelly McGovern
kmcgovern@stveronicaschool.org
Middle School MathMrs. Barbara Tyranskibtyranski@stveronicaschool.org
​Middle School Math


​Middle School Math
​Mrs. Roslyn Tomyrtomy@stveronicaschool.org
K-8 Computer
Mrs. Jacqueline Manapsal
jmanapsal@stveronicaschool.org
​Pre-K-8 Art
​Miss Lilie Graybiel
lgraybiel@stveronicaschool.org​
Pre-K-8 Music
Miss Christinelan Vu cvu@stveronicaschool.org
​Resource Teachers
Mrs. Ileana Czmiel

Ms. Victoria Morillo


Mrs. Mary Anne Wieser

iczmiel@stveronicaschool.org

vmorillo@stveronicaschool.org

mwieser@stveronicaschool.org

Extended Day Director
Mrs. Mary Jo Smith
mjsmith@stveronicaschool.org
​Extended Day Asst. Director
Miss Nicole Martinez
nmartinez@stveronicaschool.org​
​Band Director
Ms. Lauren Fitzpatrick
lfitzpatrick@stveronicaschool.org
Lunchroom Supervisor​
Mrs. Bridget Ventrelli
bventrelli@stveronicaschool.org​
INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS​
​​Pre-KA
Miss Virginia Cruz
​vcruz@stveronicaschool.org
​Pre-KB
​Miss Nancy Williams
nwilliams@stveronicaschool.org​
​Pre-KC
​Mrs. Linda Loch
​lloch@stveronicaschool.org
​KA
​​Miss Jenna Gubbels
​jgubbels@stveronicaschool.org
KB
Mrs. Anita Baumann
abaumann@stveronicaschool.org
1A
Mrs. Jennifer Connorsjconnors@stveronicaschool.org​
1B
Mrs. Claire Seeman
​​cseeman@stveronicaschool.org
2A/2B

Mrs. Monique Kolterman
mkolterman@stveronicaschool.org
ADMINISTRATION SERVING UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF THE PASTOR OF ST. VERONICA PARISH ​ ​
Principal
Mrs. Elizabeth Goldman
lgoldman@stveronicaschool.org
​​Assistant Principal
​Mrs. Kimberly Parker
kparker@stveronicaschool.org
Office Assistant
Mrs. Leah Lagdameo llagdameo@stveronicaschool.org
​Office Assistant/Special Projects
Mrs. Kara Owen

kowen@stveronicaschool.org
​IT Manager​
​Mr. Matt Fry
mfry@stveronicaschool.org​
Director of Admissions
Mrs. Kendra Turchiarolo kturchiarolo@stveronicaschool.org
Nurse​

Mrs. Carissa Morris, RN
Mrs. Joanne Merrifield, RN
nurse@stveronicaschool.org​


St. Veronica Catholic School

​ ​​​3460-B Centreville Road 
Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone: 703-773-2020
Fax: 703-991-9103​


​​​​​​​Office Hours

Monday - Friday 
7:55 a.m.- 3:10 p.m.

To report a sick or tardy student: 




​​Copyright © 2016
St. Veronica Catholic Church
All rights reserved.


​​​​Donate Now

St. Veronica Catholic School relies on the generous support of parents, guardians, grandparents, alumni, and others to maintain our tradition of excellence in academics, athletics, fine arts, and of course, character development. Your support is greatly appreciated.

PayPal Donation ​​

Email Login        Sign In