Faculty & Staff

GRADE TEACHER EMAIL
​​Pre-K Director/Pre-K 4 Teacher ​​Mrs. Phuong Nguyen pnguyen@stveronicaschool.org
​Pre-K 3 Teacher ​Mrs.Marilyn Gagliardo mgagliardo@stveronicaschool.org
Kindergarten A Teacher Mrs. Diann McHale dmchale@stveronicaschool.org
Kindergarten B Teacher Mrs. Brittany Gabriel bgabriel@stveronicaschool.org
1A​ Teacher Mrs. Megan Heaton mheaton@stveronicaschool.org
1B Teacher Mrs. Jennifer Connors jconnors@stveronicaschool.org
2A Teacher Ms. Jenna Gubbels jgubbels@stveronicaschool.org
2B Teacher Mrs. Jean Narbonne jnarbonne@stveronicaschool.org
3A Teacher Mrs. Denise Kyle dkyle@stveronicaschool.org
3B Teacher Ms. Elizabeth Pittman epittman@stveronicaschool.org
4A Teacher Mrs. Claudia Bachand cbachand@stveronicaschool.org
4B Teacher Mrs. Tess Florek tflorek@stveronicaschool.org
5A Teacher Mrs. Beth Gallagher bgallagher@stveronicaschool.org
5B Teacher Mrs. Monique Kolterman mkolterman@stveronicaschool.org
6A – HR, 6th Grade Lit/English, 7th English Mrs. Katherine Fulgenzi kfulgenzi@stveronicaschool.org
6B – HR, Middle School Social Studies Mrs. Elizabeth Wenrich ewenrich@stveronicaschool.org
7A- HR, Middle School Science Mr. Teodoro Manahan, Jr. tmanahan@stveronicaschool.org
7B – HR, 1st-8th Latin Mrs. Jenifer Scott jscott@stveronicaschool.org
8A- HR, Middle School Religion Miss Maria Cintorino mcintorino@stveronicaschool.org
8A – HR, 7th Lit, 8th Lit/English Mrs. Kandis Rouck krouck@stveronicaschool.org
​Middle School Math Mrs. Barbara Tyranski btyranski@stveronicaschool.org
​Middle School Math ​Mrs. Roslyn Tomy rtomy@stveronicaschool.org
Pre-K – 8 Library ​Ms. Marilyn Savich msavich@stveronicaschool.org
​K-8 Computer/Resource Mrs. Sarah Beltran sbeltran@stveronicaschool.org
K-8 Physical Education Mr. Nick Zimmerman nzimmerman@stveronicaschool.org
​Pre-K-8 Art Miss Lilie Graybiel lgraybiel@stveronicaschool.org​
Pre-K-8 Music Miss Christinelan Vu cvu@stveronicaschool.org
​Resource Team Mrs. Jayne-Anne Maresca

Mrs. Mary Anne Wieser

jmaresca@stveronicaschool.org

mwieser@stveronicaschool.org

Extended Day Director Mrs. Mary Jo Smith mjsmith@stveronicaschool.org
   
​Band Director Dr. Robert Little rlittle@stveronicaschool.org
Lunchroom Supervisor​ Mrs. Bridget Ventrelli bventrelli@stveronicaschool.org​
INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS​
Pre-K3 Ms. Nancy Williams ​​nwilliams@stveronicaschool.org
​​Pre-K4 Mrs. Linda Loch lloch@stveronicaschool.org
​Pre-K4 Mrs. Kathy Newcomer knewcomer@stveronicaschool.org
KA Mrs. Angela Guinee aguinee@stveronicaschool.org
1B Mrs. Anita Baumann abaumann@stveronicaschool.org
ADMINISTRATION SERVING UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF THE PASTOR OF ST. VERONICA PARISH ​ ​
Principal Mr. Michael Busekrus mbusekrus@stveronicaschool.org
​​Assistants to the Principal ​Kandis Rouck (Middle School), Jean Narbonne (Lower School), Claudia Bachand (DFE)  
Office Manager Mrs. Leah Lagdameo llagdameo@stveronicaschool.org
​Office Assistant ​Mrs. Delia Bolivar dbolivar@stveronicaschool.org
​IT Manager​ ​Manus Dei  
Director of Admissions and Enrollment Mary Jo Smith mjsmith@stveronicaschool.org
Nurse​ Mrs. Carissa Morris, RN
Mrs. Joanne Merrifield, RN
nurse@stveronicaschool.org​
Director of Development
and Ed Tech
Jessica Maleski jmaleski@stveronicaschool.org