Faculty & Staff

GRADE TEACHER EMAIL
​​Pre-K Director/Pre-K A ​Mrs. Katherine Morris kmorris@stveronicaschool.org
​Pre-K – B ​Mrs. Phuong Nguyen pnguyen@stveronicaschool.org
​​Pre-K – C ​Mrs. Kathryn Mancini kmancini@stveronicaschool.org
Kindergarten – A Mrs. Diann McHale dmchale@stveronicaschool.org
Kindergarten – B Mrs. Alexandra Herrera aherrera@stveronicaschool.org
1A​ Miss Megan Kampa mkampa@stveronicaschool.org
1B Ms. Janna Dorow jdorow@stveronicaschool.org
2A Miss Brigid King bking@stveronicaschool.org
2B Mrs. Jean Narbonne jnarbonne@stveronicaschool.org
3A Mrs. Denise Kyle dkyle@stveronicaschool.org
3B Mrs. Michelle (Scanlon) Fallon mscanlon@stveronicaschool.org
4A Mrs. Claudia Bachand cbachand@stveronicaschool.org
4B Mrs. Tess Florek tflorek@stveronicaschool.org
5A Miss Katie Gallivan kgallivan@stveronicaschool.org
5B Mrs. Darya Villhauer dvillhauer@stveronicaschool.org
6A – HR, Middle School Science Mrs. Kelly McGovern kmcgovern@stveronicaschool.org
​6B – HR, Middle School Religion Miss Maria Cintorino mcintorino@stveronicaschool.org
​7A– HR, 7th Lit, 8th Lit/English Mrs. Kandis Rouck krouck@stveronicaschool.org
7B – HR, 1st-8th Latin Mrs. Jenifer Scott jscott@stveronicaschool.org
8A – HR, Middle School Social Studies Mrs. Annie Whitfield awhitfield@stveronicaschool.org
6th Grade Lit/English, 7th English ​Mrs. Katherine Fulgenzi kfulgenzi@stveronicaschool.org
​Middle School Math Mrs. Barbara Tyranski btyranski@stveronicaschool.org
​Middle School Math ​Miss Cecilia Heisler cheisler@stveronicaschool.org
​Middle School Math ​Mrs. Roslyn Tomy rtomy@stveronicaschool.org
​K-8 Computer Mrs. Jacqueline Manapsal jmanapsal@stveronicaschool.org
K-8 Physical Education Mr. Nick Zimmerman nzimmerman@stveronicaschool.org
​Pre-K-8 Art Miss Lilie Graybiel lgraybiel@stveronicaschool.org​
Pre-K-8 Music Miss Christinelan Vu cvu@stveronicaschool.org
​Resource Teachers Mrs. Ileana Czmiel
Ms. Victoria Morillo
Mrs. Mary Anne Wieser
iczmiel@stveronicaschool.org
vmorillo@stveronicaschool.org
mwieser@stveronicaschool.org
Extended Day Director Mrs. Mary Jo Smith mjsmith@stveronicaschool.org
​Extended Day Asst. Director ​Miss Nicole Martinez nmartinez@stveronicaschool.org​
​Band Director Dr. Robert Little rlittle@stveronicaschool.org
Lunchroom Supervisor​ Mrs. Bridget Ventrelli bventrelli@stveronicaschool.org​
 

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS​

​​Pre-KA Miss Virginia Cruz vcruz@stveronicaschool.org
​Pre-KB Miss Nancy Williams nwilliams@stveronicaschool.org​
​Pre-KC Mrs. Linda Loch lloch@stveronicaschool.org
​KA ​​Miss Jenna Gubbels jgubbels@stveronicaschool.org
KB Mrs. Anita Baumann abaumann@stveronicaschool.org
1A Mrs. Jennifer Connors jconnors@stveronicaschool.org​
1B Mrs. Claire Seeman ​​cseeman@stveronicaschool.org
2A/2B Mrs. Monique Kolterman mkolterman@stveronicaschool.org
 

ADMINISTRATION SERVING UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF THE PASTOR OF ST. VERONICA PARISH ​ ​

Principal Mrs. Elizabeth Goldman lgoldman@stveronicaschool.org
​​Assistant Principal ​Mrs. Kimberly Parker kparker@stveronicaschool.org
Office Assistant Mrs. Leah Lagdameo llagdameo@stveronicaschool.org
​Office Assistant/Special Projects ​Mrs. Kara Owen kowen@stveronicaschool.org
​IT Manager​ ​Mr. Matt Fry mfry@stveronicaschool.org​
Director of Admissions Mrs. Kendra Turchiarolo kturchiarolo@stveronicaschool.org
Nurse​ Mrs. Carissa Morris, RN
Mrs. Joanne Merrifield, RN
nurse@stveronicaschool.org​